26th Annual Senior Soccer Challenge


Mar 1, 2019 6:00pm


Countryside High School

About The Event

All-stars High School Soccer Match up

The top Pinellas and Hillsborough players for both boys and girls are selected to play off in a one night soccer event.

This two county battle takes place at Countryside High School in a winner takes all soccer match. The first match is the Pinellas All-star Girls verus the Hillsborough All-star Girls. Following that match is the Pinellas All-star boys verus the Hillsborough All-star boys.

Event | schedule

6:00 pm
Image description

Girls All-stars Match

8:00 pm
Image description

Boys All-stars Match

Our | Sponsors

Without our sponsors this is hard to do this event. We like to say thank you to them for their support.

2018 | Awards

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Hillsborough Boys – MVP

Travis Foster

Hillsborough Boys Coaches Award

Hillsborough Boys – Coaches Award

Eric Ugarte

Pinellas Boys MVP

Pinellas Boys – MVP

Ryan Jewell

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Pinellas Boys – Coaches Pick

Milijam Milic

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Hillsborough Girls – MVP

Alisha Deschenes

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Hillsborough Girls – Coaches Award

Jenna Oldham

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Pinellas Girls – MVP

Rachel Dirks

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Pinellas Girls – Coaches Award

Emma Schecter

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Pinellas Boys – Essay Winner

Will Cotter

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Pinellas Girls – Essay Winner

Sophie Wagner

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Hillsborough Boys – Essay Winner

Dakota Brady

Hillsborough Boys MVP

Hillsborough Girls – Essay Winner

Caroline DeLisle

Hillsborough Girls 2019

Name Position School Name Position School
Grecia Prieto Berkeley Player Gabby Barnette Newsome Player
Aimee Petit Riverview Player Jalyssa Richardson Robinson Player
Sydney Hubbard Wharton Player Alison Rosenzweig Newsome Player
Sierra Rohr Wharton Player Reilley Poulin Berkeley Player
Mia Drago Riverview Player Blakely Byrd Academy Player
Claudia Hernandez Bloomingdale Player Nailah Nelson King Player
Ava Pizzuto Tampa Catholic Player Shannon Snyder Plant Player
Ansley Melendi Plant Player Emily Abdoney Academy Player
Madelynn Shepard Bloomingdale Player Annaliese Sip Bloomingdale Player
Sybil Pun Sickles Player Elise Kern Plant Player
Callista Ferrin Wharton Player Svea Kaller Alonso Player
Denis Vukorep Wharton Coach Billy Helms Robinson Coach
Amy Delisle Coach

Pinellas Girls 2019

Name Postion School Name Postion School
Cameron Laine Palm Harbor Player Taylor Links Countryside Player
Julia Cesta Palm Harbor Player Gianna Gutierrez Dunedin Player
Amruta Karkare Largo Player Lauren Kane Palm Harbor Player
Nicki Kwaak East Lake Player Ryann Potts Dunedin Player
Jillian Fragale Palm Harbor Player Alivia Gonzalez Palm Harbor Player
Jessica Elsey Countryside Player Allyson Nepomuceno Palm Harbor Player
Tori Clark Countryside Player Destiny Hird Osceola Player
Katie Mehas Tarpon Player Samantha Askey Largo Player
Brittany Kane Palm Harbor Player Alexandra Shanabrook Palm Harbor Player
Izzy Whitehead Dunedin Player Mary Raymond Palm Harbor Player
Taylor Vanderlinden CCC Player Bella Stein Osceola Player
Randy Irick Palm Harbor Coach Wipoj Huse Palm Harbor Coach
Geoffry Cotter Palm Harbor Coach

Hillsborough Boys 2019

Name Position School Name Position School
Luke Nugent Steinbrenner Player Thomas Knipe Jesuit Player
Carl Etienne Bloomingdale Player Cole Hoffman Berkeley Player
Reed Blevins Plant Player Alexis Garcia Plant City Player
Christian Briceno Jefferson Player Ethan Judge Berkeley Player
Jared Zukoski Berkeley Player Jack Casey Plant Player
Kobe Prince Tampa Prep Player Sean Godwin Sickles Player
Xavier Apolinario Sickles Player Luis Leos Plant City Player
Elvis Castro Plant City Player Andrew Motzer Jesuit Player
Jake Elliott Bloomingdale Player Jacob McDonald Bloomingdale Player
Kelvin Morales Armwood Player Trevor Stanley Jesuit Player
Robert Soronellas Steinbrenner Player Daniel Chrien Middleton Player
Eric Sims Jesuit Coach Scott Ware Wharton Coach
Nina Locavella

Pinellas Boys 2019

Name Position School Name Position School
Eric O'Laughlin East Lake Player Gabriel Kraja Osceola Player
Reese Brannock CCC Player Janson DeVega Boca Ciega Player
Logan Stenger Shorecrest Player Ethan Figgener East Lake Player
Tanner Zellmer Seminole Player Jake Brunk Northeast Player
Ethan To Osceola Player Owen Huffman Seminole Player
Paris Mihaj Palm Harbor Player Greg Harris CCC Player
Jesus Montes Herrera Largo Player Cesar Pena-Zapote Countryside Player
Cole Savitsky Shorecrest Player Kobe Hepburn Seminole Player
Rene Paredes-Gathe Countryside Player Kyle Carr East Lake Player
Spencer Tassonean Clearwater Player Dan Wintermeier Palm Harbor Player
Harley Myers Osceola Player Michael Carboni Clearwater Player
David Sica Countryside Coach Wipoj Huse Palm Harbor Coach
Geoffry Cotter Palm Harbor Coach

Pricing | registration

Tickets can be purchase in advance for $6.00 per person or at the gate the night of the event for $10.00 per person.